RSS Feed

Where’s My Pumpkin Latte?

Posted on

Seriously…where is my Spiced Pumpkin Latte? I mean, it’s been October in my house for the last couple of weeks so I need my appropriately matched coffee fix! With that said…lets check out all of the incredible Fall Soaps that have been relaxing on my curing rack…

20130826-200125.jpg
Cinnamon Roll Soap…no, you can’t eat eat them but they definitely smell good enough to eat!

20130826-200223.jpg
Frosted Pumpkin returns this year to please all of us that loved you so much last Fall.

20130826-200319.jpg
Spiced Apple Cider. A new and instant Fall favorite. This one will be hard to keep in stock it’s THAT good!

20130826-200426.jpg
Cracklin’ Birch. This is what a crisp Autumn Day smells like! This one is replacing last year’s Fresh Fallen Leaves.

20130826-200602.jpg
Pumpkin Pie Soap made with Pumpkin Purée, an Oatmeal ‘Crust’ and a hand painted soap pumpkin. Words cannot describe how flipping amazing this soap is!

Did I go a little crazy with the pumpkin soaps? Meh…I haven’t even begun!!! I’ll be adding Pumpkin Lager Soap in the next couple of weeks….So there’s that. 😉 Keep your eyes peeled for Pecan Pie Soap and a (newly requested) Berry Wine Soap made with Pinot Noir!!

2 responses »

  1. Great soaps! I just ordered two different types of pumpkin FO from BB. Gonna give them a try.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

