RSS Feed

5 responses »

  1. Thanks for sharing this! Great, practical information and I loved learning where the Baby Duck idea originated 🙂

    Reply
  2. Love your logo and your name! I am still very confused and undecided on the look of my logo. :-p

    Reply
    • Thank you!!! Something that may work for you is to sit down, write out what makes your soap co different…meaning the ingredients you use, the techniques you use, the thing you want people to associate with your line. Then make another list describing you…your loves, your passions, your favorite colors, what makes you happy. See if you find some inspiration from who you are.
      You can also browse Etsy’s premade logos. They may give you some artistic inspiration for what you want your logo to look like. Best of luck to you! ❤

      Reply
      • Thank you for your wonderful advice. Yeah, I really need to do that so I can be very clear on what I want. More or less I have a good idea on my direction but I need to stay focused on it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

