RSS Feed

Newest Soaps

Posted on

This past week has been a slow soap making week for me due to some wonderful custom orders I was busy filling. I was able to make some restock batches of my Coconut Lime Verbena Soap and my Lemon Lavender Soap.

The Coconut Lime Verbena was made with Coconut Milk this time. It was my first time using coconut milk and I absolutely LOVE the finished product:

20130624-082922.jpg
Coconut Lime Verbena in the mold

20130624-083018.jpg
Coconut Lime Verbena cut

Next up was my Lemon Lavender Soap. I love making this soap because it’s a hybrid of 2 different soaping techniques. Tiger Strip Swirl on the bottom and Mantra Swirl on top.

20130624-083312.jpg
Lemon Lavender in the mold

20130624-083342.jpg
Lemon Lavender cut

I have to add my favorite pic of this soap. It’s got a little heart in it! Good to know that my soap loves me back.

20130624-083532.jpg

You’ll be able to find this soap and many more at Baby Duck Soap on Etsy.

2 responses »

  1. Beautiful colors! I bet they smell pretty awesome too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

